Mindful Mondays: Learning to Pause with Chronic Illness & Pain

The Invisible Warrior

Mindful Mondays. Learning to pause iwth chronic illness and pain How learning to use a “Pause” can greatly improve our lives with chronic illness and pain

Mindful Mondays: Learning to Pause with Chronic Illness & Pain

The past two weeks have been really difficult for me.  Not only is the insurance situation that I am in one of the most difficult but I am also in pain, which just adds more weight. to the urgency of the issue.  So now I have a bad situation, increased pain and then here comes something else… a major bad attitude.

I hate bad attitudes. HATE THEM! They are one of my pet peeves and I am annoyed when other people walk around with a bad attitude.  Well lately ( at least a few weeks ) I have the bad attitude. So much so that I am annoying myself!  Anyone ever been there?  Be so annoying that you can’t stand yourself??

It is almost…

View original post 969 more words

One comment

Leave a Reply

